The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12488402 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Ramdassia
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm Name Visible on Login's Father writing on behalf of him.

My son is presently on student visa in London and has recently completed Masters in Physiotherapy from Angila Ruskin University, UK. He has also done masters in hospital administration from indian university after BPT. Working part time in health care centres, he is very sincere, honest and is of pious nature. He is in process of getting his Visa extended along with looking out for a permanent job.


About our Family - We are a nuclear family of 5 highly educated members with me working as Principal Scientist & Head of Dept. with Central Govt. and my wife working as Lecturer in Delhi Govt. My elder son is married and is working with an MNC as Senior Manager & his wife is working as Assistant Manager with an IT MNC based in Delhi NCR.

We are looking for a simple, soft spoken, well-educated girl, preferably working with amicable nature who can add values to our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Ramdassia
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.