The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jaiswal,kalwar
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login completed her MBA from IIM, Kozhikode in 2015. Presently, she is working as a senior product manager with an E-commerce company based out of Bangalore. She aspires to continue her professional career after marriage.

My daughter is a career-oriented individual who believes in achieving her set goals through hard work and perseverance. Her caring nature has won her the hearts of many people in every walk of life. She is someone who likes to lead a simple life. A sense of responsibility can be seen in her with the passing time. She is instilled with good values and knows to strike a healthy balance between professional and personal life.

When in leisure, she likes watching movies, Tv series and surfing the internet. She enjoys travelling and mountains are her favourite go-to destinations to unwind.

We are a middle-class family based out of Varanasi and leading a simple life. I am an Advocate by profession while my wife is a wonderful homemaker.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Kalwar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Bhojpuri, Garhwali, Kashmiri... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Noida, Gurgaon, Delhi, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.