The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12892019 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Lecturer
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Methodist,METHODIST
  • Meerut, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! I am later
I have done Masters in Engineering/ Technology in Biotechnology (Proto& Geno). I worked with a Food Mfg. Company as Executive in Management, am currently working as Science Lecturer in CBSE based Intermediate College. My Father a gazetted group A officer(Assistant Commissioner -IRS) in Customs & Central Excise a Cent. Govt. Deppt. My Mother Teacher in U.P Govt.one Younger sister PG in mass communication working in Film Industory as Assistant Director of Films/Serials. younger brother BBA in Business ofReady Made Garments and also AMWAY Products Distributor. whole family is very religious and deeply believe in following Lord Jesus teachings by doing not only by words. We hope and welcome religious people.

I am confident and posses managerial Instinct..
Values: My Christ & Christianity has every value for me.

Motto in life: to live as Jesus lived.
Hobbies: reading, pets& nature.
Favorite books:... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Methodist, METHODIST
Lives in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Meerut. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Photography, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Gospel Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Yoga, Religion, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Gospel Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Education Master
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Education & Training
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.