The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13302174 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her bachelor degree in fashion designing from Annamalai university and currently she is working with apparel sourcing agency in gurgaon
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Belongs to Pawaliya, sanp gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Gurgaon. Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Fashion Designer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav, Hindu:Ahir, Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.