The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13423528 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a kind hearted, soft-spoken, God fearing person with a good sense of humour. She is hardworking & always willing to grow in a career & learn new things daily. Has a simple lifestyle, needs a simple and caring life partner.My contact no is

She has done BTech from a reputed college in Lucknow in the field of Computer Science.
She has been with an MNC for around 9 years now and has been to cities like Bhubaneswar, Noida , Gurgaon and Lucknow for her projects. Currently she is in Edinburgh,Scotland for project work.

We are a well settled family from Lucknow. I (Name Visible on Logins mother) work in PSU. My younger daughter is also working in an MNC in Pune.

We are looking for a suitable boy who is caring and down to earth, and a family that keeps my daughter as their own.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMoghlai
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.