The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,gwal
  • Kanpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my sister's profile!

Name Visible on Login is homely, down to earth and amicable girl raised with good values. We are astounded by her ability to manage studies along with family duties and responsibilities. Apart from being a doting wife, she wants to handle and bind the two families together. In leisure, she enjoys cooking, singing, dancing, mehendi designing and listening to music.

She has completed:
* Bachelor of Arts
* Master of Arts
* Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.)
* She is a Central Teacher Eligibility Test (CTET) qualified and is currently preparing for Civil Service Examinations

She wishes to work after marriage.

We are a close-knit family based in our hometown Kanpur, where Name Visible on Login is born and raised. Our father doing business and mother is a wonderful homemaker. I am Name Visible on Login's younger brother - Vishal, a designer working In Mumbai as a design manager and we have one younger brother - Vikas who is pursuing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Gwal
Belongs to gwal gothra
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Kanpur, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • SportsBadminton, Chess
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, Mumbai, Allahabad, Barabanki, Faizabad, Kanpur, Lucknow... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.