The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13582885 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Bhatnagar
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my daughter's profile.She is a doctor having finished her specialisation (MS) in Surgery and is a beautiful person in looks and thoughts. She has had a brilliant academic career and has 12 publications in indexed journals to her credit, as primary/corresponding author. She was selected for MCh in cardiothoracic surgery at AIIMS in July 2019. She also got a high rank in NEET SS 2019 and has joined NIMS Hyderabad for MCh in cardiothoracic surgery. She is a fun loving girl and enjoys traveling,movies and music and is a good singer herself. She is witty with abundant sense of humour. Has excellent communication skills. She is caring, polite and a great blend of modernity with traditional values. Believes in giving importance to both family and professional life. Early childhood was spent in Australia while myself, her father, worked there. Schooling in India was at Mothers' International School, N Delhi and Gitanjali Devshala, Hyderabad.

Family originally... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Bhatnagar
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicFilm Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Telangana
City Living in Delhi, Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, CxO / Chairman / Director / President... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.