The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13607859 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Saryuparin
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Dear all,

My Name is Name Visible on Login ( Mishra) we are delhi based family.

I am an optimistic and good listener. I am working as a manager in pvt ltd company .
Father is retired govt service man and mother is house wife.

We are staying in south delhi near southex 2.

Beside of my salary there is a rental income. We Are very small family.

We believe that every individual should be provided complete space and freedom.

We are not are in search of a super humanbeing . Just a simple and normal family like ours cause marriage is a bond between 2 families.

People with misleading information regarding in any terms kindly excuse

I believe in policy...Make it Simple.. and yes people with unrealistic expectations will not be able help. We all know where we stand and what we deserve.
Will prefer girl who is staying with famliy not individually.

My parents can be contacted at any point... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Saryuparin
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in New delhi. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.