The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Meena
  • Ernakulam, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. I am from Alwar, Rajasthan.Currently working as a Superintendent in Central Excise and Customs in Kerala. I am also an Internationally Certified yoga teacher. I believe in holistic lifestyle, healings, ayurveda, meditation.
I feel marriage is a union of two souls, both complete each other.
A big NO to dowry as marriage isn’t a deal.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Ernakulam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Alwar, Rajasthan. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Legal Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Meena
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Kerala, Rajasthan
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.