The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13919125 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Sandwell, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and Thanks for looking at my profile. I was born n brought up in Delhi India. Now settled in UK. I am working in a retail company as a manager.

I am not really into clubbing life. I prefer a meal out and spend time with family. I do enjoy listening punjabi and Bollywood music. Favourite sports are Cricket and snooker.
What i am looking for is a serious relationship with someone who is easy going, caring, sociable and humble.

If you think we might have similar interests it would be great to hear from you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Other
Lives in Sandwell, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.