The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13982607 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She has done her Bachelors in Fashion Technology from Delhi, hobbies are dance, Music, Travelling. Loves Cooking. Likes both Indian and Western Dresses but has a great value for her culture and traditions. Working as a merchandiser for a Fashion export house in Gurgaon. Would love to continue her job if its doesn't effect her personal life. We are a close knit family. Father is a retired manager from BCCL(subsidiary of coal India ltd) and stays in dhanbad, we are three sisters, two elder sisters are married and happily settled in their lives. Elder sister lives with her family in Delhi. Second sister i. e, myself married and stays in USA. We are born and brought up in dhanbad. We are native of Samastipur (Bihar).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father has retired. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Fashion
Arts / Design
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in USA, India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.