The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14380745 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,agarwal
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login. She completed her MBA from Pune and has worked with Deutsche Bank in Pune . Presently , She is not working and looking for a suitable job in NCR region/other location.

She is a friendly person, who easily mix-up with any environment. Caring by nature, she likes spending time with her near and dear ones. She likes reading books, practicing yoga and working out whenever time permits.

Ours is a moderate Hindu Agarwal family settled in Rajasthan. I am a Chartered Accountant, working with a renowned corporate group and my wife is a homemaker. I have a younger daughter who has done B.Tech & employed in software company and a younger son pursuing his studies.

We are looking for a good looking, caring and independent person who understands his responsibilities towards his duties. He should be well educated, hailing from a respected family, settled in India.

If you wish to know... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Agarwal
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, Rajasthani
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Marwari... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.