The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14538435 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Muzaffarnagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am non working girl and belongs to a respected family of Muzaffarnagar. We are a family of 6. I have one elder brother and two elder sisters, My family and friends feel that I have a very balanced and charming personality and has the knack of bringing smile to the face of anyone whom I meet. I am looking for someone who is matured and well set in his profession. My Father is retire from family businessman and my mother is a housewife. I have one elder brother. He works as a Manager - Internal Audit in one of the most reputed companies in Muscat (Oman). I have two elder sisters. Eldest sister is a housewife and my jiju is a senior official in the accounts department in a reputed paper mill in western UP. My another elder sister has completed her M. Com, B. ED & MBA (HR) and working as a Teacher.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Tayal gothra
Lives in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.