The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14675653 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Kachhawaha (Kalyanot)
  • Jaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a highly respected and reputed family, associated with shri kshatriya yuvak sangh and santmat.

I am a spiritually inclined person and follower of santmat. I am a software engineer by profession and currently working with a reputed MNC in Bangalore.Apart from work I spend my time in social activities.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Kachhawaha (Kalyanot)
Belongs to Manava gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Writing, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Rajasthani
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • SportsCricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Kurmi Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.