The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Baniya
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe my son as a person who is smart, confident, empathetic, ambitious, humble, respectful towards others, a good orator, with a brilliant academic record throughout and possessing a good sense of humor.

He has pursued BE (Hons) from BITS Pilani and MBA from NITIE Mumbai.

My son was born and brought up in Delhi and currently working with a top MNC at a Managerial position. His elder sister & brother in law are working as Managers with State Bank of India. I am a consultant Ophthalmologist and his mother is retd PGT Teacher. We (parents) are residing in Delhi NCR.

He possesses 6 years of experience in strategy & operations with P&G. He has recently joined Nestle at its Head Office in Gurgaon.

My son's hobbies are trekking, playing chess, TT and badminton.

We are looking for a girl who is willing to embrace the institution of marriage with affection and responsibility.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Baniya
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother has retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.