The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14804119 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other,Sood
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there and thanks for visitng my son's profile.
He has completed his BTech in CSE from NIT Hamirpur. He is well settled in his career and is currently working in Facebook, Singapore as Software Engineer but has long term plan of settling in India.

He is an avid traveller and has visited multiple countries around the world.He also loves to play badminton, cricket and do basic cooking in his spare time.

He is very down to earth and totally connected to his roots and we are also looking for the same qualities in his to be wife.

This profile is jointly managed by us and our son.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Other, Sood
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Grew up in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.