The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15070697 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering / Technology
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Patel,Kadva
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login.(my mother tone gujrati )I began running own business. I have a plywood business in Ahmedabad.

I am business oriented person and my outlook towards life is modern, but I'm equally grounded in our traditional values. I am keen about learning new things and I enjoy visiting new places, going on long drives, listening to music, watching movies, etc.

My father used to be a businessman but he took retirement. Mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters and one brother. Both the sisters are married and settled in their respective lives, and my brother is involved in the business with me.

I look forward to find a suitable life partner who is a good blend of modern and traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Patel, Kadva
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Ahmadabad . Gujarat. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Medical / Healthcare Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.