The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15172298 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Parmar Rajput
  • Jamshedpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am consider myself to be cheerful , caring, open minded, hard working, down to earth , Fun loving ,
social natured person and always regard the value of humanity without any caste
and creed.

I like adventures, travelling, painting, Interior decoration, cooking,listening to music.

Did MBA in
Finance and marketing from Bangalore university during MBA I went Singapore for industrial tour as well as had finished some project.

I had worked with Deutsche bank based on Banglore as an Analyst.

We belongs to a respectable Rajput family.

About our family.
Father-(Retired Superintending Engineer Water resources dept) civil engineer,govt of Jharkhand.

Mother-( House wife)

Brothers- (Elders) 1.
M. Sc in Physical Science from JNU Delhi

Presently Teaching
& Managing the coaching institue of higher studies in physics in Delhi.

Sister in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Parmar Rajput
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Jamshedpur. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Short films
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 75 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 200,000, Above AED 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.