The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15184451 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Uttaranchal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a simple boy with modern thinking. But I respect old thinks also..I don't believe in religion I believe in humanity..listening song, cooking, management, watch new movie, traveling, visit new place n do workout....that's my hobby.....
I'm young energetic, passionble, hardworker n honest person.
I belong to a middle class family...i am looking a girl who can live with me lifetime like my soal. She understand me n share with me her everything.i am not like other I will care her at my last breath........I don't care she divorced lady, or widow.......I don't want any dowry.... at present time I'm working In a private company....if any family want I live them near with her daughter so I don't have any problem.
"""nEvEr gIvE uP"""
That's my rule.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Jat
Lives in Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttaranchal
City Living in Nainital, Haridwar, Roorkee, Haldwani, Rudrapur, Dehradun

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.