The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15206846 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Undergraduate - Travel & Tourism
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Other
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hiya i am from a hindu punjabi family..,we are a close knit fam.., i am a outgoing person.... believes in living life positively to its full potential .
I love travelling to different cities, exploring new places, countryside and my fav. To the beaches and same time love staying in and laze around...fav. time pass is going out shopping and cinemas. I am a big foodie... !

I am looking for a potential partner who is mature , sorted and independent at the same time have sense of living life to its fullest coz it only happens once..!

P.s please dont press connect if your partner prefrence says never married woman or No children.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Other
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Travel & Tourism
Arts / Design
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.