The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15407706 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,agarwal
  • Jaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an open minded and friendly girl who carries herself with confidence. She is well cultured, dignified in her demeanour, respects people and their opinion. During leisure, she loves to travel, read and spend quality time with family and friends.

She did her schooling from Maharani Gayatri Devi Girls' School (M.G.D). After that, she completed her BA from Maharani College and Masters in H.R. from The University of Rajasthan. Presently she works with a school.

We are a joint family of Jaipur. I am a businessman and my wife is a homemaker. I also have a younger daughter.

A good looking groom with a presentable personality and similar family background and values would be an ideal match for my daughter. Someone who has an understanding nature and has a liberal outlook on life would be preferred.

Thank you for your valuable time, and if you wish to take things forward, then you are most welcome to contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Agarwal
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Works with a Private Company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Halwai, Hindu:Kanu... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Annual Income INR 30 lakhs to 75 lakhs, PKR 1 crore to greater than 1 crore... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.