The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Bansal
  • Kota, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a post graduate in computer science. completed MBA (finance ) from narsee monjee and Pursuing CS now . Currently working as an SME(finance ) with a renowned MNC in Gurgaon. I prefer analysing businesses also with a bit shopping in my free time :) My family includes My Mother - who is a Govt. Teacher , Father - who is a contractor and an elder brother who is married and working as manager with a renowned multinational company in Mumbai. My Native place is Kota, Rajasthan.

I am looking for a partner who is understanding,caring and will share good compatibility with me. Rest if both the families will like the alliance so other things can be discussed in personal.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bansal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Kota, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kota. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, History, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Digambar
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.