The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15605731 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,AHIR
  • Bulandshahr, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello !I have created this profile for my daughter, Name Visible on Login. Our family is well educated and traditional. I am Retired Assistant Postmaster Accounts (Head Post Office, Bulandshahr) and my wife is a homemaker. Name Visible on Login has 3 siblings. Her elder sister is married and lives in Shahjahanpur. My son-in-law is working in IOCL (Indian Oil). She has twin brothers: one of them graduated from IIT Kanpur in Mechanical Engineering and is working in Netherlands. The other one completed his MBA from Mumbai post B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering from BIET Jhansi and is working in Banglaore. Right from High School Name Visible on Login had a predilection towards music, particularly tabla. This penchant grew up further and she first took up music as a core curriculum for her bachelors. Later on she completed her Masters in Music with tabla as her specialization. She did her college from Raghunath Girls College (Meerut). Besides she also pursued various professional courses in other streams viz. Vocals and Dance to make... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, AHIR
Lives in Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.