The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15697844 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Bhopal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to describe my daughter as a confident, family oriented and fun loving girl. She is extremely committed to her personal and professional relationships. She was born and brought up in a joint family in Bhopal. During leisure, she enjoys painting/sketching, travelling, listening to music and pursuing her interest in photography.

We are originally from Uttar Pradesh, but settled in Bhopal for around 40 years now. We are a joint family. My husband (her father) passed away in the year 2009, however we have been living our life based on his premise of living life to the fullest.

Father: LateShri Pradeep , B.E from M.A.C.T (1980 batch), Worked in C.P.W.D. Class I officer, (IndianEngineering services)
Mother: Mrs.Manjulata , Bsc, Bed, MA in English, teaching in Sanskaar Valley School (Dainik Bhaskar Group).

Horoscope matching is an important criterion for us.

Nature of work: [Product Designer]


She has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Interior decoration, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.