The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15963314 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Bournemouth, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an independent and modern women. I love problem solving and like to watch all sorts of super-hero movies, chick-flicks, dramas. I love the sarcastic British sense of humour. I love reading, music and food and not necessarily in that order. My parents are my pillars of strength, my guides and beacon of love and hope. I am strongly loyal and committed in relationships. Family is my first priority.

I am looking for companionship, love and respect. My life partner should be well educated and articulate. I am looking for loyalty and commitment.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Buddhist, Parsi, Hindu... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.