The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16020602 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Sacramento, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I grew up in Sacramento, CA and I am very respectful. I also like to joke around, and have a good sense of humor. I am heavily focused on my business goals while finding a nice suitable match.

What do I expect out of my partner? Full support in a relationship. Equal shares and compatibility. We need to grow together, have fun together, learn from each other. Be there for each other. We have to go out to places, have dinner, movies, musicals, traveling, out to nature and adventure seek while still coming home and enjoying what we have in life.

I was born and raised in the U.S. I'm heavily into my religion on the scientific aspects, as well as faith. I'm simple, and complicated at the same time. I'm quiet, almost silent in thoughts, to one of the loudest voices in the room. I'm athletic, I like to eat food, and to some dismay, I'm not a vegetarian, but I do not eat beef. I also do not like getting bossed around when tired.

I'll be honest with you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Sacramento, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns Above USD 500K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.