The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16026589 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is beautiful, lively, cheerful, and intelligent. She is working as an IT Project Manager in the US. She loves dancing, hanging out with family and friends. Understands family values and is a very lovable person. She is full of life and likes to explore new things. She is an outgoing and confident girl but loves being close to family as well. You will know more after you talk to her and meet her.

Good family background with most of the family members from prestigious institutions and are achievers in their respective areas. Eldest daughter and Son-in-Law both are Deputy Conservator in Forest Department/ IFS Officers - Civil Services. Younger Daughter and son-in-law both are Senior Managers in the US/New York. Younger Daughter, Son-in-law and Son also in the US working in IT as Managers.

We are looking for a nice boy who matches our moral and family values and is compatible with her, who can take care of her and make her happy - basically a mature and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother and 3 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.