The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16225878 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering / Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a Scientist in a reputed R&D agency in Singapore. She is an independent and confident girl with a cheerful outlook towards life. She is an eclectic person. Apart from work, she has a great interest in music, arts, and travelling both in real life and through books.

Her mother finds her to be quite adaptable in every situation. She is kind hearted, sensible, and hard working. She is very responsible about her work and understands her duties towards her family and friends. Her father describes her as smart, intelligent, and hard working. She beautifully manages her relationship with everyone at home, family, and work place. He is happy to see that she manages enough time for her hobbies as well. They are immensely proud of her achievements.

She would like a guy who can be a companion, and appreciate and support her efforts and passion for life. She is a Permanent Resident of Singapore. However, she is also open to relocating to other... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.