The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16303423 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Mahajan
  • Darebin, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. My daughter and I manage this account together.

Name Visible on Login has completed a double degree of Law and Business, and is a qualified Lawyer. She has been working in the Tax and Legal team at Deloitte for 2 years.

Our family has been settled in Melbourne for 26 years and we have our own business. We have strong family values with a modern lifestyle. We are looking for a family who has provided a similar lifestyle and upbringing to their son.

Family is very important to Name Visible on Login but she is also independent and career focused. She loves to travel, and recently spent 6 months travelling around Europe. Some of her hobbies include cooking, reading, travelling and spending time with friends.

She is looking for a partner who has strong family values, is independent, enjoys travelling and will treat their marriage as a partnership, where both will be equals in their life journey.

If you think you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Mahajan
Lives in Darebin, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi... more
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Annual Income Above AUD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.