The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16331249 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,chauhan
  • Richmond, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. . she is smart intelligent andstraight forward she is B.E in. computer sc.did from V.I.T College Pune . and working as software. developer in a soft ware M.N .C With a package of $ 115000 Dollers per annum. working in USA.
.
I father of Name Visible on Login has retired from a bank as sr.Manager.She has an elder sister she is Lt. Col. in Indian Army and married in Parmar family from Bhiwani Haryana.My son in law is captain in marchant Navy. My wife is B.Sc.and a house wife.she is also from Bhiwani Haryana.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Chauhan
Lives in Richmond, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Kurmi Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income USD 125,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.