The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16350542 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a PhD from NTU (Nanyang Tech Univ), Singapore and a Gold Medalist in B.Tech. from Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra. She is a co-founder of a start-up company in Singapore with a novel idea and is steering it through to a successful venture.

She is soft-spoken, versatile and very well organized. She is social, interested in various cultural activities and her hobbies include dancing and traveling. She is lively, honest and displays strong willpower and a positive attitude in life. Respects elders and is passionate & very helpful.

We are looking for a suitable match for her, preferably in Singapore. Grooms in Europe are also welcome. Looking for prospects well settled and with an open mind, similar interests & good educational background.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in United Kingdom, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 300,000, USD 80,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.