The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16448517 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Swarnakar,Sonar/ Swarnakar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ABOUT ME: Hi thanks for taking out time to read through my profile. If I summarize who I am, I can say I am an open-hearted, loving, enthusiastic and determined person who wants to live life to the fullest. People around me loves my company as I am full of life and always make them laugh with my sense of humor. I am someone who loves to plan for future and set landmark and work towards it. I love to sing, dance and swim for relaxation. Completely in love with beaches. My 2019 new found interest or realization whatever u term as, is being healthy, so dedicatedly working towards it.

ABOUT FAMILY: My family is my foundation. I can say I am family oriented person and loves to be around my loved once. By God grace I have the best parents in the World. My Dad have worked with Indian Airforce and presently working with Aditya Birla Group of Companies, my Mom is a house wife and I am staying with my parents and grandmother at Worli, Mumbai. My elder sister is married and settle in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Swarnakar, Sonar/ Swarnakar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Carrom, Cycling, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Carrom, Cycling, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Admin Professional... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 150,000, AUD 125... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.