The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16932078 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We have uploaded this profile in search a soul mate for our son who should also become our daughter eventually. To mention about our son he is a nice human being who respect his family values but also equally modern & liberal in his approach. He is professionally qualified as a Chartered Accountant and currently working as Associate Director with one of the worlds best professional organisation. We are looking for a girl with blend of cultural & modern values. She should be smart, confident person with full of life. Our family consists of four person that includes my Husband, me and our two son. My Husband is currently working with a construction company as administrative manager, I am a housewife and our other son is working as a software engineer.

He is currently moving to london for two years secondment by July 2017.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.