The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17031770 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a friendly, caring, humble and good-natured human being. She loves to do home decor, enjoys listening to music, watching movies, etc.She has done Interior Designing course from INIFD Chandigarh. Before that she has done Masters in Sociology from PU, Chandigarh.She is a home baker by profession.,.Ours is a joint family having a renowned cloth business, apple orchards and hotel at Rampur Bushahr, Distt Shimla. I am handling this business and my wife is a homemaker. We have a younger son who has completed his CSE from Chitkara University.We are looking for a groom who has good educational qualification, who is loving and caring, hailing from a well established, decent family
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Rampur bushahr. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Punjab, Delhi-NCR, Chandigarh, Rajasthan, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Ludhiana, Chandigarh, Noida, Ghaziabad, Delhi, Gurgaon, Jaipur... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above AED 360,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.