The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17101113 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat,Chahar
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is an electrical engineer. He did his bachelors from CRSCE, Murthal (now DCRUST, Murthal). He had been working with GE (General Electric) in India (Noida) and now have moved to NJ, USA. He likes reading, playing guitar & travelling. His father is retired from Indian Army as Hon. Captain, and the mother is a home maker. He has an elder sister who is married and have two kids.
We are basically from Palwal, Haryana and own a house in the city.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Chahar
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.