The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17105031 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About our Son: He is born, brought up & educated in Rajasthan till his bachelor degree. After completion of his bachelor degree he shifted to Mumbai to pursue management course. He is convent educated and has done his Bachelor Degree in Engineering in Computer Science (BE-CS) from University of Rajasthan, MBA (E-Business) from Welingkar Institute of Management Development and Research, Mumbai & Diploma in Software Testing from Seed Info tech Limited, Mumbai. He is currently working in a advertising agency at Mumbai as a Sr. Manager/Stratigist (Digital Marketing). He has been a tracker throughout his career and is currently at a respectable position in the organization. Prior to this he served with three reputed organization dealing with digital marketing, communication and software development at Mumbai and Ahmadabad. Being an extrovert,friendly, caring and highly positive by attitude, he also has deep regards for family and human values. He enjoys photography, travelling and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai/Shri Ganganagar (Raj). His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Thriller books
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Old film songs, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Dadhich/Dadheech... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more
City Living in Shimla, Mysuru / Mysore, Gwalior, Ganganagar, Raichur, Udaipur... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.