The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17108275 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other,sect (cast no bar)
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste!! I am Name Visible on Login
Only serious matches send me a message to take proceedings further and please do not send a request if you don't want to take proceeding further... I strongly belive in family values. I am looking for someone who is smart,Independent,understanding,respect the other persons....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Other, Sect (cast no bar)
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with traditional values.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.