The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,aggarwal
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is having smart and attractive personality. has done schooling from modern school, barakhamba road and from kurukshetra university. He is vibrant, good humoured and fun loving person intelligent and has been outstanding in studies throughout. He believes in family ethics and respect elders. His friends and relatives appreciate him for out of box thinking and helpful nature.

He is having own well established business of wholesale trading of loose diamonds, diamond jewellery and gold items. We are a nuclear family of four members. Me his dad is into well established business of wholesale trading of iron and steel sheets in loha mandi, naraina. His mother is a business woman and younger sister is a fashion and jewellery designer.

We are punjabi baniyas having modern thinking and is a fun loving family well settled and residing in our own house in posh area in delhi. Our relatives are also very well established respected families.

Looking forward... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Aggarwal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Delhi. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cycling, Motor Racing, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Motor Racing, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Vaish - All... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.