The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17407785 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I enjoy going to the beach, playing pool, watching movies, dancing mostly bhangra , playing video games, reading magazines and novels, swimming, camping...etc. Generally, just about anything that keeps me active. I believe failure teaches success and i am building my future with the experience I have had so i can get the best out of this. I believe inside looks determine the make of a personal and not just physical appearance. Though physical attraction is a key factor in people meeting, what a person has inside of them is what keeps two people together. I am seeking for a girl that's caring, understanding, faithful, honest, trustworthy, patient , supportive , gentle, responsible and intelligent, no one is perfect but atleast i can work with these.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.