The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17410701 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login, born & brought up in Lucknow. I have done B.Sc in Hospitality and Hotel Administration from Institute of Hotel Management, Lucknow. And MBA (HR) from Symbiosis, Pune. Currently working in a School as an English Teacher in Lucknow. Prior to this, worked with Devyani International Ltd. as Assistant Training Manager for a couple of years. Completed my schooling from CMS & IT College.

My father is a businessman & mother is a homemaker. Elder sister is a Chartered Accountant and married in a renowned business family in Kanpur. She is married for 4yrs now and blessed with a girl.

Seeking a suitable match who's tall, cultured, down to earth from a decent family background with traditional yet modern and progressive outlook. (Preferably from Lucknow/Kanpur).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.