The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17412331 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is jointly access by my mother and I. In my moms words:

Hello and welcome to my son's profile!

Name Visible on Login is a down to earth, social, thoughtful and generous gentleman with an open-minded approach towards life. Ambitious and hard-working, he has a zeal for achieving success in his professional sphere. Being a family oriented person, he values our happiness and is well-connected with us. He is an avid traveller, a cultural enthusiast and an adventurous individual.

He has completed Master of Science in Electrical Engineering from New York University and Master of Business Administration in Marketing Management from Delaware. In 2012, he co-founded a company in New York which is now running under someone else's leadership. Currently, he is employed as a Product Manager/ Strategic Business Developement Manager with a Multinational Electrical Connectors Distribution Company in Philadelphia. He has worked on various innovative products and always... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Disco, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.