The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17441673 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kori,Scheduled Caste
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is cheerful and lively, a humble soul, kind-hearted, fun-loving and family-oriented person.

Culturally open-minded, an honest human, a thinker and very curious in nature.

Passionate about reading, cooking, cartoon shows, chess, intelligent conversations and interactions.

She loves to travel, explore new places, enjoy cooking and experimenting different cuisines.

Active, gym fanatic - she likes to keep herself fit. Swimming and cycling are her new active interests.

Does experiments with photography, she wishes to be an excellent photographer one day.

Quite motivated herself, she makes people around her happy.

She is born and raised in Indore, India. Her upbringing has been based on Indian tradition, with a progressive outlook which she imbibes well. We are looking for someone who is equally passionate and caring who can keep our daughter happy and cheerful.

Education and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, Scheduled Caste
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani
  • MusicHard Rock, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.