The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17723685 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done Bcom (H) from St. Xaviers Kolkata, I pursued CA along with it and completed it thereafter. I worked in Ernst & Young for a year before I did my MBA from XIMB. Through campus I got placed with CRISIL Ratings where I worked for 1.5 years. Then I moved on to start an NBFC with my maternal uncle I left my job and helped him build the venture from scratch. 18 months into the venture I realised that a proper corporate job is more suitable for me. So in Jan'19 I moved back to my earlier job in CRISIL. Currently I am a Team Lead at CRISIL and focused towards my professional career. I have also completed all 3 levels of CFA.

I enjoy yoga, travelling to scenic places and music.
My family is based in Kolkata. My father derives rental income from family owned commercial property and mother is a housewife. I have a younger sister she is Masters in HR from NMIMS.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Bindal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Mumbai
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.