The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17843801 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste!

This profile is managed by both the parents and daughter.

Thank you for visiting our daughter's profile. A short preface about her :

Our daughter has completed her master's degree in Business Analytics from Melbourne and currently working as a Business Reporting and Insights Analyst in a renowned company in Sydney.
Name Visible on Login has been brought up in a nuclear family of four originally from Rajasthan and Haryana and now well settled in Pune. Her father and elder brother are looking after our family business of Transport and Logistics and mother is a housewife.

Our daughter is an ambitious, caring, loving girl who loves cooking, writing, dancing, watching soccer and travelling.

We are looking for another son who can be a part of our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.