The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17864207 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Garhwali
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I enjoy conventional pass-times: TV, movies, music, shopping and traveling.
I completed my masters in architecture at the University of Miami and worked for a year in Orlando. I recently moved back to India. I am looking for a down to earth guy with a good sense of humor.
I was born and raised in Delhi. My father is a government official and my mother runs a small business of her own. I have an elder sister who is married and settled in the US.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Garhwali
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand, Singapore
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 30,000 to 300,000, USD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.