The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17914123 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am humble and educated, currently well settled as a Permanent resident in Canada. I am working as a Power engineer in a Government job in Toronto.

I have studied a bachelor's in Chemical engineering from Panjab University, Chandigarh followed by post-graduation from Canada.

I like dancing, you might find me doing bhangra on almost any song! I am always up for exploring new places, not a very big fan of staying in and be glued to Netflix, I would rather go out for a drive. Big time Foodie! However, I am a moody cook but can cook descent for survival.

I believe in a meaningful and respectful relationship. I am looking for companionship where we both can be genuinely happy with each other and be able to work as a team through ups and downs in life and be able to fulfill each other dreams together. Mutual respect and honesty are most important to me.

In the age of the internet, I believe there is an endless possibility to meet someone... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.