The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18387742 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very cheerful and fun loving person with a good sense of humour and not so conventional mindset. I have recently moved to Canada from India along with my family. I was working as a high school Economics teacher in India and here in Canada I am currently working in the private sector as the Director of Education at a learning Centre. I am looking for a suitable match who shares common interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Jat
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.