The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kushwaha
  • Alpharetta, GA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! It's difficult to describe myself as I'm constantly evolving, trying new things and learning from my experiences but I do adhere by some core values and principles. I strongly believe in "live and let live" and defend that fundamental right for myself or for any other person. I'm politically aware, well informed, always curious and try to expand my intellectual and creative horizon as much as I can. I'm artistically inclined and enjoy activities like painting and cooking.Cooking for me is very therapeutic and I have spent a lot of time perfecting my dishes, whether it's biryani, a gourmet burger or some fusion that's captivated my attention. I'm also health conscious and keep trying different things. I also have active interest in the massive technological advances we're witnessing and have a few ideas I work on in my free time.
That, hopefully, should be sufficient as a brief peek into my personality and beliefs. Regarding my expectations from my partner, I do... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Alpharetta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.