The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18500472 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Bansal
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow me to introduce my sister.

Name Visible on Login is an independent young woman with strong willpower and a zeal to succeed. People close to her see her as an affectionate human being and a great company. She is proud of her growth, both in her professional and personal life.

She completed her M.Tech from Amity University. Currently, she is working as a Manager in a reputed organization in hyderabad. Now she is working from home due to COVID19, And she can also think about shifting for location change in case anyone would be a suitable match.

In her free time, she unwinds by watching comedy movies. She is a good dancer and enjoys grooving to the beat. Being a sports enthusiast, she possesses a deep-rooted interest in badminton. Her culinary skills get reflected in the variety of cuisines that she enjoys cooking. She prefers eating home-cooked food in her diet.

Ours is a close-knit family. Our father is working as an Additional CMO in the Health... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bansal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Agarwal
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.