The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18595654 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,ahir
  • Agra, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, i have done 10th and 12th from G.I.C. agra B.Sc. from agra college agra B.Ed. from St. John's college agra than i have completed M.Sc.(chemistry) from agra college agra and working as a govt. Teacher posted in gonda up. We have own house in agra and sant kabir nagar u.p., and my whole education from agra but present posting in gonda up. i was ncc cadet and got 'C' certificate. I am ambitious, determined and focused to do well in life
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Ahir
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Agra, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 40
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.